Flibco

Find all Flibco bus stations and check the Flibco bus schedule

swap
Adults
1
Children
0
Traveling as a group?
Rent a bus here!
2094 Companies - 5,602,294 Connections
The Best DealsSave up to 70%
The Most ChoicesMillions of routes worldwide
Easy and TransparentCompare offers with 1 click
FlibcoFlibco is a personal transport system from Luxembourg that has developed into one of the largest and most influential travel companies in the country. Flibco started off by offering airport transfers. The Flibco bus schedule is currently featuring 46 cities and is able to offer 144 connections.
Insider-Tip: Children at the age of 4 and under can travel free-of-charge. Pets are not allowed on board with the exception of guide dogs for the disabled. Please take note that each piece of luggage requires a name tag including the passengers name and address. Foldable wheelchairs can be stored in the luggage compartments, the bus drivers will assist you when entering and exiting the bus. Electric wheelchairs are unfortunately not able to be taken on the bus. For trips to Portugal you are allowed up to three additional pieces of luggage for an extra fee.

More information about the bus amenities and services of the bus provider Flibco

free:
  • WiFi on Board
  • Compartments for hand-luggage
  • Luggage transportation
extra charges:
  • Drinks
  • Snacks

65 customer reviews for Flibco

Rating in the United States
1.9
12
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rating international
53
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star


Latest customer review in the US


, 12/21/2019
Für 22.12, Kaufte ich ein Ticket von Hahn Flughafen nach Luxemburg, un ... Für 22.12, Kaufte ich ein Ticket von Hahn Flughafen nach Luxemburg, und ich habe noch keine meil uber karte Reservierung bekomen. Das Ticket am 20.12.War abgezogen von meine konto

1/2

Rating for Flibco in the USA

, 12/21/2019
Für 22.12, Kaufte ich ein Ticket von Hahn Flughafen nach Luxemburg, und ich habe noch keine meil uber karte Reservierung bekomen. Das Ticket am 20.12.War abgezogen von meine konto
CheckMyBus-Team, 12/23/2019
Sehr geehrte Frau Stosic, bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an das Busunternehmen Flibco. Sie können Ihnen bei Ihrer Buchung direkt helfen. Die Kontaktinformationen finden Sie hier: https://www.flibco.com/ ... Sehr geehrte Frau Stosic, bitte wenden Sie sich direkt an das Busunternehmen Flibco. Sie können Ihnen bei Ihrer Buchung direkt helfen. Die Kontaktinformationen finden Sie hier: https://www.flibco.com/en/contact -- mit Freundlichen Grüssen, CheckMyBus Team


, 12/19/2019
Bought a ticket and showed up promptly for a 6:50 shuttle bus from Metz to Luxembourg. The bus not show up nor did the company send any update or explanation for standing me up. I waited 2 hours in ... Bought a ticket and showed up promptly for a 6:50 shuttle bus from Metz to Luxembourg. The bus not show up nor did the company send any update or explanation for standing me up. I waited 2 hours in vain, took a 200 euro taxi at the last minute as not to miss my plane. Flibco gave no apology nor any gesture to make amends for the trouble caused. "This happens sometimes. Unused tickets are not reimbursed." I will never try to take Flibco shuttles again.


, 7/28/2019
My document lost in your bus My phone number (omitted for privacy) Plzzz call me
CheckMyBus-Team, 7/29/2019
Dear Jaspal, Thank you for your message. Please note that CheckMyBus is an intercity bus price comparison portal and doesn’t sell tickets. When you click “View deal on a bus route in our system, you ... Dear Jaspal, Thank you for your message. Please note that CheckMyBus is an intercity bus price comparison portal and doesn’t sell tickets. When you click “View deal on a bus route in our system, you are then redirected to the bus company’s webpage to make the booking and payment. You must contact Flibco directly to receive assistance. Best regards, Your CheckMyBus Support


, 6/19/2018
Do not use this company. Absolute scum bags! Refuse to give money back even if you never end up using their service. They also do not call you if you're not at the stop, or even 10 seconds late, even ... Do not use this company. Absolute scum bags! Refuse to give money back even if you never end up using their service. They also do not call you if you're not at the stop, or even 10 seconds late, even though they ask for a tel number! They prefer to leave you stranded in a city with no other form of transport to get to the airport, meaning you have to hitchhike!
Hélène Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and ... Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 1/22/2018
Late, rude driver and toilet was locked on four hour journey!
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer a ... Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 11/16/2017
Worst customer service I have ever experienced. It's a monopoly and they behave however they want. They wanted to kick my girlfriend and me off the bus (meaning we'd miss our flight) after their card ... Worst customer service I have ever experienced. It's a monopoly and they behave however they want. They wanted to kick my girlfriend and me off the bus (meaning we'd miss our flight) after their card reader wouldn't accept (and then blocked) 2 working credit cards. Only for a kind passenger giving us some cash we were stuck. Then, in emails with customer service, they blamed us for their mistake, and then accused us of lying. What a horrible experience. Avoid this service if at all possible.
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Brendan Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory ... Dear Brendan Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 9/25/2017
If I could provide negative stars I would. The bus never came. Claims I was at the wrong kiss and ride. Then continues to tell me I WAS IN THE WRONG. Worst customer service, worst service ever. ... If I could provide negative stars I would. The bus never came. Claims I was at the wrong kiss and ride. Then continues to tell me I WAS IN THE WRONG. Worst customer service, worst service ever. DO NOT USE THIS UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR MONEY TAKEN FROM YOU!
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer a ... Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 9/21/2017
Worst experience! They give you terrible directions on where to meet and never give you a map. So the intention is that they say they show up but tell you you're at the wrong station. We waited for 40 ... Worst experience! They give you terrible directions on where to meet and never give you a map. So the intention is that they say they show up but tell you you're at the wrong station. We waited for 40 minutes and even woke up early but no bus ever came. Of course their no refund policy kicks in and they walk away laughing since they've taken up your money without having to provide any service! We ended up rushing to take the train to the airport instead. Worst experience. Waste of money. I've emailed them and it took over a week to finally respond to me.


, 8/4/2017
Waited for the bus for several hours before I had to take a taxi that cost a fortune. Very unreliable service. Not recommended.
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Maddy, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer a ... Dear Maddy, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène
Dieter Demol, 1/24/2020
it seems that this company is definitely to be avoided seeing all the negative comments. people don't use this company it's clear they are a scam


, 7/29/2017
Bad experience, the bus didn't show up and I am still trying to get a refund for the tickets I bought. No acknowledgemen whatsoever.
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Adeel, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer a ... Dear Adeel, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène

Your e-mail address will not be published. Fields marked with asterisk are required. *


Thank you for your comment. Your answer is awaiting approval.
1/2

Rate Flibco now!

Dear user, your opinion is important to us! Send us your review of the coach company and allow other customers to benefit from your experiences. Please be fair and polite and follow the rules of netiquette.

Your e-mail address will not be published. Fields marked with asterisk are required. *


Thank you for your customer review. Your comment is awaiting approval.
You can only submit one review per day.
Trusted shop
The CheckMyBus App
Free Download
GPDR CheckMyBus shield

We value your privacy!

To show you the best bus deals, we collect some information about how you use CheckMyBus. We remember your anonymized details to improve our service and provide you a personalized experience.