Flibco

Find all Flibco bus stations and check the Flibco bus schedule

swap
Adults
1
Children
0
Traveling as a group?
Rent a bus here!
1378 Companies - 5 134 788 Connections
The Best DealsSave up to 70%
The Most ChoicesMillions of routes worldwide
Easy and TransparentCompare offers with 1 click
Flibco
Flibco is a personal transport system from Luxembourg that has developed into one of the largest and most influential travel companies in the country. Flibco started off by offering airport transfers. The Flibco bus schedule is currently featuring 54 cities and is able to offer 495 connections.


Insider-Tip: Children at the age of 4 and under can travel free-of-charge. Pets are not allowed on board with the exception of guide dogs for the disabled. Please take note that each piece of luggage requires a name tag including the passengers name and address. Foldable wheelchairs can be stored in the luggage compartments, the bus drivers will assist you when entering and exiting the bus. Electric wheelchairs are unfortunately not able to be taken on the bus. For trips to Portugal you are allowed up to three additional pieces of luggage for an extra fee.

More information about the bus amenities and services of the bus provider Flibco

free:
  • WiFi on Board
  • Compartments for hand-luggage
  • Luggage transportation
extra charges:
  • Drinks
  • Snacks

53 customer reviews for Flibco

Rating in the United States
1.7
 10
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Rating international
 43
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star


Latest customer review in the US


, 7/28/2019                   
My document lost in your bus My phone number (omitted for privacy) P ... My document lost in your bus My phone number (omitted for privacy) Plzzz call me



Rating for Flibco in the USA

, 7/28/2019                   
My document lost in your bus My phone number (omitted for privacy) Plzzz call me
CheckMyBus-Team, 7/29/2019
Dear Jaspal,

Thank you for your message. Please note that CheckMyBus is an intercity bus price comparison portal and doesn’t sell tickets. When you click “View deal on a bus route in our s ...
Dear Jaspal,

Thank you for your message. Please note that CheckMyBus is an intercity bus price comparison portal and doesn’t sell tickets. When you click “View deal on a bus route in our system, you are then redirected to the bus company’s webpage to make the booking and payment. You must contact Flibco directly to receive assistance.

Best regards,
Your CheckMyBus Support


, 6/19/2018   
Do not use this company. Absolute scum bags! Refuse to give money back even if you never end up using their service. They also do not call you if you're not at the stop, or even 10 seconds late, even ... Do not use this company. Absolute scum bags! Refuse to give money back even if you never end up using their service. They also do not call you if you're not at the stop, or even 10 seconds late, even though they ask for a tel number! They prefer to leave you stranded in a city with no other form of transport to get to the airport, meaning you have to hitchhike!
Hélène Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and ... Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 1/22/2018   
Late, rude driver and toilet was locked on four hour journey!
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer a ... Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 11/16/2017   
Worst customer service I have ever experienced. It's a monopoly and they behave however they want. They wanted to kick my girlfriend and me off the bus (meaning we'd miss our flight) after their card ... Worst customer service I have ever experienced. It's a monopoly and they behave however they want. They wanted to kick my girlfriend and me off the bus (meaning we'd miss our flight) after their card reader wouldn't accept (and then blocked) 2 working credit cards. Only for a kind passenger giving us some cash we were stuck. Then, in emails with customer service, they blamed us for their mistake, and then accused us of lying. What a horrible experience. Avoid this service if at all possible.
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Brendan Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory ... Dear Brendan Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 9/25/2017   
If I could provide negative stars I would. The bus never came. Claims I was at the wrong kiss and ride. Then continues to tell me I WAS IN THE WRONG. Worst customer service, worst service ever. ... If I could provide negative stars I would. The bus never came. Claims I was at the wrong kiss and ride. Then continues to tell me I WAS IN THE WRONG. Worst customer service, worst service ever. DO NOT USE THIS UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR MONEY TAKEN FROM YOU!
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer a ... Dear Tracy, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 9/21/2017   
Worst experience! They give you terrible directions on where to meet and never give you a map. So the intention is that they say they show up but tell you you're at the wrong station. We waited for 40 ... Worst experience! They give you terrible directions on where to meet and never give you a map. So the intention is that they say they show up but tell you you're at the wrong station. We waited for 40 minutes and even woke up early but no bus ever came. Of course their no refund policy kicks in and they walk away laughing since they've taken up your money without having to provide any service! We ended up rushing to take the train to the airport instead. Worst experience. Waste of money. I've emailed them and it took over a week to finally respond to me.


, 8/4/2017   
Waited for the bus for several hours before I had to take a taxi that cost a fortune. Very unreliable service. Not recommended.
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Maddy, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer a ... Dear Maddy, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 7/29/2017   
Bad experience, the bus didn't show up and I am still trying to get a refund for the tickets I bought. No acknowledgemen whatsoever.
Hélène from Flibco, 10/15/2018
Dear Adeel, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer a ... Dear Adeel, Thank you for taking the time to write an opinion on our services. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our performance. We would like to give you a satisfactory answer and we need you to give us more details about the experience you have had. I therefore invite you to contact our quality department at https://www.flibco.com/en/contact. I hope to see you again on our lines and wish you a beautiful day. Hélène


, 6/18/2017               
Good


, 6/2/2017   
Your booking software is very poor. I've been trying to make an online booking for more than 5 hours but without success.
CheckMyBus-Team, 6/6/2017
Dear Jean,

Please, note that CheckMyBus offers a comparison service and we therefore have no booking process available. If you had issues booking your tickets, we recommend getting in touch ...
Dear Jean,

Please, note that CheckMyBus offers a comparison service and we therefore have no booking process available. If you had issues booking your tickets, we recommend getting in touch with the operator you'd like to buy your tickets with.

Best regards,

Your CheckMyBus Support

Your e-mail address will not be published. Fields marked with asterisk are required. *


Thank you for your comment. Your answer is awaiting approval.

Rate Flibco now!

Dear user, your opinion is important to us! Send us your review of the coach company and allow other customers to benefit from your experiences. Please be fair and polite and follow the rules of netiquette.

Your e-mail address will not be published. Fields marked with asterisk are required. *


Thank you for your customer review. Your comment is awaiting approval.
You can only submit one review per day.
Trusted shop
The CheckMyBus App
Free Download