Reviews and Ratings for Kejora Express

Share your experience with Kejora Express
The Best Deals Save up to 70%
The Most Choices Millions of routes worldwide
Easy and Transparent Compare offers with 1 click
Kejora Express
Find out about the experiences of other customers who have traveled with Kejora Express or submit your own rating for Kejora Express.

33 customer reviews for Kejora Express

Domestic Ratings
32
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
International Ratings
1
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
customer kejora, 5/3/2024

lambat nak mampusss


D, 4/25/2024

Useless bus. Delay for over 2 hours. Drive like crazy, idiotic attitude. Irresponsible, unhygienic bus


Afiqah Idruss, 4/14/2024

Do avoid using their service. It’s horrific experience, waited for 2 hours. The fare were rather expensive compare to their service. Can get way more cheaper fare with KKKL with a pleasant journey.


olivia, 4/12/2024

First and last time taking this bus, what an unpleasant journey 😡 Bus was very delayed, the total travel time was almost 13 hours!!! The bus’ initial arrival was supposed to be 2:45 pm but was delay ... First and last time taking this bus, what an unpleasant journey 😡 Bus was very delayed, the total travel time was almost 13 hours!!! The bus’ initial arrival was supposed to be 2:45 pm but was delayed for 2 hours. We boarded at 4pm. We arrived at about 1:45 am. We did not expect such a delay. Most of the passengers on the bus were starving… barely any food stalls were open at rest stops. Although the trip was elongated by the traffic, this couldve been a slightly more pleasant trip if we were informed of this earlier but the KKKL counter was extremely unhelpful.


Tan, 3/20/2024

One of your bus drive like crazy. Blasting 120 km/h all the way. Highway is not a bus race track. Driver dont have sense of responsibility.


Emininta, 3/10/2024

Teruk nya . 1 jam lebih delay . Jangan naik bus ni


chee leong, 2/25/2024

rubbish company


penny, 2/24/2024

over selling tickets, bad attitude, no responsibility, pls don't buy or taken tis bus!!!!


Nesh, 2/13/2024

Worst experience ever. From kl to penang didn’t even stop at one place for toilet break. Imagine holding your pee for 8 hours straight. Very bad service. Bus is always not on time. Will reach your des ... Worst experience ever. From kl to penang didn’t even stop at one place for toilet break. Imagine holding your pee for 8 hours straight. Very bad service. Bus is always not on time. Will reach your destination 4-5 hours late from your initial arrival .


Amir, 1/31/2024

Known for always delaying the bus schedule up to 1hour. No update how long delay, just wait for nothing. Don’t ever book this.

Your e-mail address will not be published. Fields marked with asterisk are required. *

Thank you for your comment. Your answer is awaiting approval.

Rate Kejora Express now!

Please note: The purpose of the following reviews is to share your experience with Kejora Express so that other users can benefit from it in their choice. Please be fair and polite and follow the rules of netiquette.

If you are looking for information on timetables, prices and rides, we recommend using our search engine. For inquiries related to problems with the ticket purchase or your trip, we advise you to contact Kejora Express directly. CheckMyBus is in fact not responsible for any shortcomings on the part of the company.

Your rating *

Your e-mail address will not be published. Fields marked with asterisk are required. *


Thank you for your customer review. Your comment is awaiting approval.

You can only submit one review per day.

The CheckMyBus App

Free Download

App Store
CheckMyBus App
Close
GPDR CheckMyBus shield

We value your privacy!

To show you the best bus offers, we and our partners use technical, analytical, and marketing cookies to personalize the ads. We remember your anonymized details to provide a personalized experience.